,

The Craziest Festival In The Dessert Has Started, And Famous Ladies Wear Sexy Combinations

Coachella
Photo by: REX

The most famous festival Coachella has started. It’s a music and art festival which lasts for three days in the Californian dessert, just two hours of driving from LA, and the event is especially popular among famous girls, who carefully choose outfits for a few days of partying.

Having in mind that temperature is about 100 degrees, it’s not weird to see very racy editions of famous and less famous ladies.

Kendall and Kylie Jenner, Hailey Baldwin, Selena Gomez, Shay Mitchell, Alessandra Ambrosio and the rest of “angels” are there this year, too.

We took a sneak peek at Instagram to find out how all this looks. We suggest you do the same thing!

Golden days πŸ“·: @jorgphoto

A post shared by Coachella (@coachella) on

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

having so much fun at the @bumble #WinterBumbleland party, hosting with my sister #ad β„πŸŒ΄πŸ

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

hangin @bumble πŸ˜› #winterbumbleland #ad

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Back to my happy place @coachella!!! ✨🎑✨🎑 #amexAccess #festivAle #foreveronvacation

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Coachella weekend 1 @velocity.black #velocityblack Yay I'm a member πŸ™ŒπŸΎ

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

Coachella day 1 πŸ¦„ #TheBlondeSaladGoesToCoachella

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

A @dior ballerina for Coachella day two πŸ˜™ #TheBlondeSaladGoesToCoachella #MariaGraziaChiuri

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

bat cape vibes. πŸ¦‡ #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

#vsangeloasis here we come!! β˜€οΈ

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Night 1🀘🏾

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Day 1🌡

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Coachella mi ready πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ #TBT

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

Always a good time with this one πŸ’›

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Ready for day 2 at Coachella, starting off with the @revolve event ✌🏼#REVOLVEfestival #hotelREVOLVE

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

On our way to the #vsangeloasis with my desert babe πŸ”₯

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Advertisement

PrevNext